First Aid Borders

First Aid courses delivered on the BordersFirst Aid courses in the Borders

Click here for first aid in the Borders.

Emergency First Aid, First Aid at Work and bespoke courses can be delivered throughout the Borders with our network of trainers who work nationwide.

The Scottish Borders is one of 32 council areas of Scotland. It shares borders with council areas, the City of Edinburgh, Dumfries and Galloway, East Lothian, Midlothian, South Lanarkshire and West Lothian. It is bordered to the south and east by the non-metropolitan counties of Cumbria and Northumberland in England. The administrative centre of the area is Newtown St. Boswells.

Historically, the name Scottish Borders designated the entire border region of southern Scotland and, together with neighbouring areas of England, was part of the historical Borders region.